Beauty Review – Innisfree It’s Real Squeeze Mask (Bija)

The following review is of my personal opinion and what I experienced may not be what you experience since everyone is different.

This mask has a very light citrusy fragrance to it.  Not anything kitchen cleaned like, but fresh squeeze citrus.  I do not find that it is chemical smelling.  It’s very light and pleasant.

The mask itself is very moisturizing.  I was hesitant to use this mask at first because I have dry skin and citrus based masks may not be the most suitable.  However, this mask did not cause any irritation.

I used this mask at room temperature and it felt very cool and refreshing on my face.  Not prior refrigeration at all.  This would be a very great mask if you like in warmer climates.  Don’t know if it is because my skin is dry but I could feel my skin drinking up the serum in the mask.  I have mildly experience this sensation with some of the other Innisfree mask too and really do recommend them in general for frequent masking.  Not only are they good quality but at a good price too.  Note that they are not the best mask out there but they are economical for those of us who mask at least every other day.  Two thumbs up for this one!